如欲了解Aumore Wool产品详细信息,垂询与反馈,或需客户支持,请通过电话、电邮或垂询表联系Aumore Wool。我们将尽快回复。


AUMORE WOOL

经常问的问题


Aumore Wool非常荣幸得到国际羊毛局认证,使用100%羊毛作为原料。购买Aumore羊毛产品,您尽可以对质量放心无忧。产品质量非常重要,因为产品会长时间与身体直接接触。

如欲了解Aumore Wool产品详细信息,垂询与反馈,或需客户支持,请通过电话、电邮或垂询表联系Aumore Wool。我们将尽快回复。

Aumore Wool简介 专业从事羊毛制造

Aumore Wool是一家澳大利亚精品羊毛被品与羊毛垫品制造商。Aumore使用大自然馈赠的最优质的材质用心制作每一款产品。Aumore Wool对澳洲羊毛标准和法规以及设计原则和应用具有独到了解。由此制造出独一无二的高端优质产品。

产品使用的羊毛是100%澳洲羊毛吗?

是的,Aumore Wool只使用100%土生土长的澳洲Downs与Merino羊毛。所有羊毛均在澳大利亚境内养殖并加工。羊毛到达墨尔本工厂后,羊毛被品和羊毛垫品的所有制造流程都将在工厂内部完成。某些工序由专业人员进行手工缝制。

羊毛被品有多柔软?

Aumore羊毛被品和羊毛毯的被面采用100%特级长纤维棉和埃及棉制造。这两种棉纤维以其柔软性而闻名全球,经过精梳加工之后尤为出色。采用此种材料制作出的棉布触手极致柔软舒适,为皮肤带来温柔呵护。此外,我们的羊毛被品和羊毛垫品使用唐斯羊羊毛、羊驼毛填充,其厚暖奢华更突显棉质和美利奴羊毛被面的柔软亲肤。为您营造无比舒适的睡眠体验。

Aumore的被子冬天够暖和吗?

这个问题很有意思,这里有许多不确定因素,影响每一个具体的情况。首先,每个人都有适合自己的睡眠温度。有些人是“热睡眠者”,睡眠时身体产生大量热量,因此不喜欢过厚的被子。相反,“冷睡眠者”睡觉时不会产生大量身体热量,通常需要使用较厚的羊毛被。

需要注意的是,被子本身不产生热量,重要的是您属于哪一种睡眠者。Aumore Wool100%优质唐斯羊毛被品拥有令人难以置信的透气性,冬暖夏凉。不过,我们建议您选择最适合您的睡眠类型厚度的被品(300克/500克/600克/每平方米)。

Aumore被品夏天会不会太热?

100%唐斯羊毛被品加之优质长纤维棉和/或埃及棉,意味着Aumore Wool羊毛被品拥有出色透气性,皮肤触感极为舒适。羊毛以调整人体温度的出色特性而闻名。想一想,羊群可以在极端寒冷和炎热的环境下生存,您就明白了。这就是因为,根据外部温度及其对动物体温的影响,羊毛能够发挥隔热和透气的功能。

Peruse our Frequently Asked Questions to find answers to common queries, and if you cannot find what you’re looking for, please feel free to contact us via our Enquiry Form, email, telephone, or if you’re in Melbourne, Australia, you could even come visit us at our showroom and factory.


FACTS & FIGURES

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


Aumore Wool exemplifies style through simplicity. With this idea in mind, we do our utmost to make your experience at Aumore seamless and stress-free.

Peruse our Frequently Asked Questions to find answers to common queries, and if you cannot find what you’re looking for, please feel free to contact us via our Enquiry Form, email, telephone, or if you’re in Melbourne, Australia, you could even come visit us at our showroom and factory.

Who is Aumore Wool, and what do you specialise in?

Aumore Wool is an Australian artisan wool quilt and underblanket manufacturer. Aumore genuinely puts its heart and soul into its products, as well as the most premium materials Mother Nature can provide. We have an extremely strong understanding of Australian wool standards and regulations, as well as design principles and applications. This results in exceptionally unique high-end quality products.

How do you compare with other Australian wool quilt and underblanket manufacturers?

Aumore Wool does not compare itself with other manufacturers – our products are one of a kind. We’ve embarked upon a journey of love, which means these products are designed and created with painstaking care and effort. Aumore’s design and manufacturing teams treat its products as a reflection of their own identities. We are all extremely proud of what we’ve achieved, and what we are working towards.

Is your wool 100% Australian?

Yes, Aumore Wool only uses 100% Australian Downs and Merino wools, bred and grown on the backs of Australian sheep. All of our wool is processed onshore in Australia. Once the wool reaches our factory in Melbourne, all of the inherent manufacturing processes for our wool quilts and underblankets are done in-house. Professionals who add a range of hand-made touches to our products staff our factory.

How soft are your quilts?

Aumore Wool quilts and blanket covers are made from 100% long staple cotton, and Egyptian cotton. Both of these cotton fibres are renown globally for their softness, especially after they’ve been through the combing process. The result is cotton that is extremely soft to the touch and comfortable when laid against one’s bare skin. In addition, as our quilts and underblankets use Downs wool, Merino wool, and alpaca fleece, the softness of our cotton is accentuated by the thick, luxurious layer residing beneath. The result is simply a regal sleeping experience.

Will your quilt keep me warm in winter?

This is a very interesting question with a number of variables affecting each specific situation. First of all, each individual person has his or her own preferred sleeping temperature. Some people are ‘hot sleepers’, which means their body generates a lot of heat, and therefore they do not like a quilt that is too thick. Conversely, ‘cold sleepers’ do not generate a lot of body heat when sleeping, and so often desire a quilt with a thicker layer of wool fill inside.

Essentially, one needs to realise the quilt itself doesn’t generate heat – what matters is which type of sleeper you are. Aumore Wool 100% premium Downs wool quilts breathe incredibly well, which means your quilt won’t get too warm in the summer, nor too cold in the winter. However, we always recommend you choose the level of wool thickness (300g/500g/600 grams per square metre) you think will best suit the type of sleeper you are.

Will your quilts be too hot for me to sleep with in summer?

Please see Question 5. 100% Downs wool combined with premium long staple cotton and/or Egyptian cotton means Aumore Wool quilts breath exceptionally well, and are comfortable when touching the skin. Wool is renowned for adjusting to the body temperature of the person lying beneath it. If you think about it, sheep can handle extreme cold as well as intense heat. The reason for this is wool’s ability to both insulate and breathe depending on external temperatures and how they affect the animals’ body overall temperature.